Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Joyce Anderson

Joyce Anderson

December 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Joyce Anderson
"The service at this agency is outstanding. Professional and experienced staff. Very friendly and dedicated to good customer service."
Profile photo of Felicia Graves

Felicia Graves

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Felicia Graves
"It has been a pleasure being a client of Mr. Anderson. He provides GREAT and PROFESSIONAL service at a topnotch level, and it is always a pleasure to work with his staff."
Profile photo of Sheldon Martin

Sheldon Martin

December 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Sheldon Martin
"Great agent to do business with. Like a good neighbor!"
Profile photo of Jamille Jones

Jamille Jones

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Jamille Jones
"The service performed by this office is amazing!"
Profile photo of Helen Youngblood

Helen Youngblood

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Helen Youngblood
"Morris and staff are a cordial group of folks to do business with. They keep it personal, making their customer service excellent!!"
Profile photo of Maria Bates

Maria Bates

December 7, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Maria Bates
"Morris Anderson's State Farm is the best in the business. Always available, responsive and empathetic. He has provided my family with excellent service, providing professional guidance and offers reliable products. I have referred several of my friends and family to him. He's service is the reason the slogan is what it is, definitely a good neighbor and always there."
Profile photo of Brandy Kibodeaux

Brandy Kibodeaux

November 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Brandy Kibodeaux
"Mrs. Dogan is very professional and helpful. She is the best."
Profile photo of billy johnson

billy johnson

September 13, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by billy johnson
"Great agent to work with"
Profile photo of Renay Jenkins

Renay Jenkins

September 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Renay Jenkins
"I am a new customer of the Morris agency and have found the staff to be very knowledgeable in helping me to decide what coverages I needed."
Profile photo of joanne brandon

joanne brandon

July 28, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by joanne brandon
"Morris Anderson is my new insurance from State Farm that I am very please. His staft is professional and eager to assist. I recently had a bad experience in New Orleans at Louis Armstrong Airport and his staff was so helpful so was Morris in putting my mind at ease by calling me numerous times and making sure I got back to Baton Rouge safely."
Profile photo of Vernique Williams

Vernique Williams

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Vernique Williams
"Friendly and helpful staff!"
Profile photo of desi webber

desi webber

June 18, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by desi webber
"Mrs. Dogan is very professional and knowledgeable."
Profile photo of Bigg Heavvy

Bigg Heavvy

May 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Bigg Heavvy
"Professional East and Prompt."
Profile photo of Lifewithkel

Lifewithkel

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Lifewithkel
"Thanks Mrs. Allegra for always being available when we need you. You are awesome! -Latonya"
Profile photo of kirkisha noel

kirkisha noel

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by kirkisha noel
"Great customer service!"
Profile photo of KIZZY LABORDE

KIZZY LABORDE

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by KIZZY LABORDE
"A pro at what she does. Has been advising me for years."
Profile photo of Stacie Caldwell

Stacie Caldwell

August 11, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Stacie Caldwell
"Morris seems to always watch out for his customers best interests. He is available for questions and goes out of his way to help customers. Very pleased."
Profile photo of Scott Catalanotto

Scott Catalanotto

September 6, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Scott Catalanotto
"Morris and his office is a class act. Thank you for all you have done for me and my business over the years. I am very grateful."